Inner Mastery Series – Chakra 4


During the Inner Mastery Series you will be guided to learn the lessons inherent in the chakra system through your own direct lived experience. We work with a wide array of potent Tantra meditations and personal development exercises to accelerate the awakening of your wisdom and inner ecstasy potential.

ANAHATA – 4th Chakra

The 4th Chakra asks us to become love. The way to become love is to first open up to receive love. A fountain can only overflow if it has been filled with water. A heart can only overflow with love if it has received love.

When we are young, we need love from the parents in order to survive. If we do not receive enough, we tend to think it is our fault and that we are not worthy of love. This becomes a fixed pattern, and then, later in life, we close, and refuse to open to love, believing ourselves to be unworthy.

The way we do this, is to blame others that they are not giving it in the right way. In order to shift this gestalt, it is necessary to place a great deal of awareness on consciously receiving love in whatever way possible.

Your inner child needs to understand that love is omni present in the universe. It does not have to come from a person and be given in a particular way. Your inner child and your adult self need to simply open up and receive from people, trees, sky, animals and anything at all which you can possibly receive from. Because love is omni present you will not be depleting a bank balance of love. You will simply discover that the more you allow love in, the more love overflows from you with no effort at all.

The 4th Chakra weekend supports us in becoming divinely human. As we open our hearts, we experience love as the rainbow bridge between matter and spirit. Moving deeper, we discover that: I am love. The path of love is full of the colours of celebration and opens us to unlimited bliss.

When your 4th Chakra is in balance: You are loving, nurturing, compassionate; with a big ‘Yes’ to life; knowing that Love is your essence; sexually both partners dissolving into love itself; transcendence of conflict in relationship. Orgasm of the heart is divinely physical and yet carries a timeless mystical quality.

This transformative weekend will take place at a beautiful venue in the Netherlands. The surrounding terrain is rich in flora and fauna and expands into an ancient nature reserve. It’s truly a wonderful, natural environment, which will nourish body and soul.

Curious about this event?

Email Shivani:

  • Date
    23rd June 2023 - 25th June 2023
  • Venue
    Havelte, Netherlands
  • Teachers
    Ma Prem Shivani & Martin Ninad Vrabko
  • Organiser
  • Languages
  • Price


This series of seven groups is for individuals who wish to evolve on the path of Enlightenment through Tantra. We utilise the chakra system as our evolutionary map during our powerful, experiential journey.


During this series of groups, you will be guided to learn the lessons inherent in the chakra system through your own direct lived experience. We work with a wide array of potent Tantra meditations and personal development exercises to accelerate the awakening of your wisdom and inner ecstasy potential.


Curriculum Each of the 4-day groups in the series of seven groups covers one chakra. The journey moves sequentially from the Muladhara (1st chakra located at the perenium) to the Sahasrara (7th chakra located at the crown of the head.)

What does the series cover? Opening ourselves to learn the lessons posed by each chakra through the practice of Tantric methods, we become vibrantly alive and wise. When we are living the potency of all chakras simultaneously, we are in deepest fulfilment. This quality then spreads like a perfume, inspiring others to awaken their potential. The perfume of a fully activated chakra system, inspires an evolution of consciousness.

By working with and opening up the chakra system, we are in a sense cleaning our pipeline to source and opening up to abundance on all levels.


The 7 main chakras are energy centres all along the central channel from the pelvic floor to the crown of the head. Each chakra contains a potent life lesson which is represented through colour, sound and vibration. Below is a description of the chakras and the evolutionary path we will be travelling in this series.

Sahasrara: Crown of the Head. Colour is Violet, merging into white light. Life Lesson: Moving into universal consciousness, beyond duality, becoming one with all that is, orgasm with the universe. Element: Universal Energy

Ajna: Forehead, between the eyebrows. Colour is Indigo Blue. Life Lesson: Expanding intuition, clairvoyant vision, surrendering of the ego to the wisdom of the soul. Element: Etheric Realms

Vishuddha: Throat. Colour is Turquoise. Life Lesson: Becoming a Co-creator with God, expression of your soul calling through creativity, learning to speak from a place of truth. Element: Ether

Anahata: Center of Chest (Heart Chakra). Colour is Green or Rose. Life Lesson: Love, nurturing and compassion, opening into oneness with the universal heart. Element: Air

Manipura: Solar Plexus. Colour is Yellow. Life Lesson: Becoming vast enough to contain the contradictions posed by life, which automatically gives rise to genius. Where two contradictions meet is the ultimate truth. In the third chakra, we are also challenged to throw off conditioned belief given by others and to discover our individual soul calling. Element: Fire

Svadisthana: Lower Belly. Colour is Orange. Life Lesson: Birth and death and learning fluidity in all the emotions which arise between these two polarities. Element: Water

Muladhara: Sex Center, encompassing the whole pelvic area. Colour is Red. Life Lesson: Survival instinct, procreation, animalistic tendencies, sexuality and orgasmic ecstasy. Element: Earth

It is important to open the full spectrum of who we are, including our sexuality and emotions, otherwise we are bound to get into stagnation, and cannot realize our full potential. When the chakra system is open, the subtle energy channel, which runs through the body from crown to sex center and down to the feet, becomes fully receptive to the descent of grace. In this way, each moment of life becomes a blessing. We become walking divinity. 




Woven through the transmission of the 7 chakras we offer the following dynamics in the group room

  • Tantra meditations (silent or active, alone or in partnership)
  • Sharing (with one or more people and in the group as a whole)
  • Dance
  • Emotional release
  • Men’s work
  • Women’s work
  • Tantra rituals
  • Fun, playful interactive structures

The art of conscious touch and massage


A sample of our daily schedule is as follows:

  • 8:00 am – Active or silent meditation
    (This is not optional and is an important part of the process.)
  • 9:30am – Brunch
  • 11:00am – Group room
  • 1:00pm – Snack and nap break
  • 3:00pm – Group room
  • 5:00pm – Dinner
  • 6:30pm – Group room
  • 9:00pm – Group ends for the day

*This schedule will vary depending on what is needed at any given time but in general this is what it will be.